CEIT
Business and Finance IT

Staff

Director of BF IT Services

Tim Stahl
Interim Director
Phone:(912) 478-8656
Email: tstahl@georgiasouthern.edu

Enterprise Application Services

Full Time Staff

  Felisha Hicks
Enterprise Application Services Manager
Information Systems Coordinator
Phone:(912) 478-7209
Email: fhicks@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia College & State University
B.B.A., Information Systems, 1998

Angie Williams
Information Analyst Associate
Phone:(912) 478-5402
Email: amwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
B.B.A., Information Systems, 1998

Jonathan Swaby
Information Analyst
Phone:(912) 478-5394
Email:jswaby@georgiasouthern.edu
The Pennsylvania State University
B.A. General Anthropology, 1987

Technical Operations

Full Time Staff

Jasper Andre Stewart
Technical Operations Manager
Phone:(912) 478-1193
Email: jastewart@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
Master of Business Administration, 2008

Georgia Southern University
B.S., Information Technology, 2004
Networking and Telecommunications
Second Discipline in Technology Education

Philip Leroy
Information Analyst Associate
Phone:(912) 478-7635
Email: pleroy@georgiasouthern.edu
Southern Polytechnic State University
M.S., Information Technology, 2013

Georgia Southern University
B.A., History, 1999 

Minor in Music


Edwin White
Information Analyst Intermediate
Phone:(912) 478-1194
Email: ewhite@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
B.B.A., Information Systems, 2000

Lakesha Hill
Technical Services Manager
Phone:(912) 478-1216
Email: lmhill@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
B.S., Information Technology, (In Progress)

Networking and Telecommunications
Second Discipline in Information Systems

Georgia Southern University
B.B.A., Information Systems, 2002

Ogeechee Technical College
Microsoft Windows 2000 Specialist, 2008
Certificate of Network Administrator, 2008
Diploma of Networking Specialist, 2006
Certificate of Cisco Specialist, 2006
Certificate of Microcomputer & Support Technician, 2006


Greg Avra
EDP Technical Support Specialist Associate
Phone:(912) 478-7971
Email: gregavra@georgiasouthern.edu
Ogeechee Technical College
Microsoft Certification Specialist Diploma, 2008
Picture Archiving and Communication Systems Specialist Diploma, 2008

Robert Johnson
EDP Technical Support Specialist Intermediate
Phone:(912) 478-1215
Email: rejohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Certifications: CompTIA A+, Net+, Security+

Georgia Southern University
B.S. in Information Technology, 2008

Web Page Development
Second Discipline in Broadcast Communications


Tanya Geiger
Information Analyst Associate
Phone:(912) 478-5159
Email:
BBA in Information Management Systems (in progress)
Network Specialist Diploma
Certifications: Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)

Student Assistants

System Administration

Full Time Staff

Daniel Jenkins
Information Systems Coordinator
Phone:(912) 478-8528
Email: djenkins@georgiasouthern.edu

Todd Edwards
Network Services Specialist
Phone:(912) 478-5987
Email:tedwards@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
B.B.A., Information Systems, 2003

Web Services and Application Development

Full Time Staff

Kile Deal
Applications Software Developer
Phone:(912) 478-5397
Email: kjdeal@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
B.S. in Computer Science, 2013

Asia McLeod III
Information Analyst Associate
Phone: (912) 478-5786
Email: asiamcleod@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
B.S., Computer Science, 2011

Minor in Information Systems

Student Assistants

Brandon Camp
Applications Software Developer
Phone:Phone:(912) 478-7209
Email:brandon-camp@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
B.S. in Computer Science (Expected December 2017)

David Lewis
Applications Software Developer
Phone:Phone:(912) 478-7209
Email:david-lewis@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
B.S. in Computer Science (Expected December 2016)

Brianne Pearson
Applications Software Developer
Phone:Phone:(912) 478-7209
Email:brianne-pearson@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
B.S. in Computer Science (Expected December 2018)

Business & Finance IT Services • PO Box 8107, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-7971